The 2012/2013 Barclays Premier League season is now over with Manchester United winning their 20th title in Sir Alex Ferguson’s last season as their manager.
Manchester City who sacked manager Roberto Mancini finished second despite losing to Norwich 3-2 in the final day of the Premier League campaign.
Chelsea finished third while Arsenal’s 1-0 win at Newcastle United secured them 4th place and a spot in the Champions League.
We have listed for you the Barclays Premier League top scorers for the 2012/2013 season. Check it out.
Robin van Persie (Manchester United) 26 Goals

Luis Suarez (Liverpool) 23 Goals

Gareth Bale (Tottenham Hotspur) 21 Goals

Christian Benteke (Aston Villa) 19 Goals

Michu (Swansea City) 18 Goals

Romelu Lukaku (West Bromwich Albion) 17 Goals

Rickie Lambert (Southampton) 15 Goals

Demba Ba (Chelsea) 15 Goals

Frank Lampard (Chelsea) 15 Goals

Dimitar Berbatov (Fulham) 15 Goals

Theo Walcott (Arsenal) 14 Goals

Edin Dzeko (Manchester City) 14 Goals

Sergio Agüero (Manchester City) 12 Goals

Wayne Rooney (Manchester United) 12 Goals

Adam Le Fondre (Reading) 12 Goals

Santi Cazorla (Arsenal) 12 Goals

Juan Mata (Chelsea) 11 Goals

Lukas Podolski (Arsenal) 11 Goals

Carlos Tévez (Manchester City) 11 Goals

Jermain Defoe (Tottenham Hotspur) 11 Goals

Olivier Giroud (Arsenal) 11 Goals

Steven Fletcher (Sunderland) 11 Goals

Daniel Sturridge (Liverpool) 11 Goals

Marouane Fellaini (Everton) 11 Goals

Arouna Koné (Wigan Athletic) 11 Goals

Kevin Nolan (West Ham United) 10 Goals

Javier Hernández (Manchester United) 10 Goals

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post